Stress is so common these days

Hello!

Today I’m going to talk about a problem our society is characterized by : stress. You’ve been stressed,I’ve been stressed and everyone experienced the negative effects of it.

I have been super stressed today and I am so glad that I can finally sit down and enjoy a cup of tea.But I am still not content.

Nothing is worth the stress.When you get stressed you experience the mos awful feeling,you get a terrible headache and everything seems hopeless.You get exhausted and unable to do anything else properly.It ruins you mood,it ruins your day and most importantly , it ruins you health.

To me,health is the most important thing we can ask for.I cherish it a lot and I started trying to avoid getting stressed at all costs.It’s simply not worth it.So what if I get a low grade because what I had to do was too much for me to handle?The most important thing is my health and the wel-being  of my mental state.

So now I encourage everyone to take a break and close your eyes and just relax.Nothing is so urgent or important to let it damage your health.

Good luck and try to practice yoga or meditate and get some peace of mind.

Namaste.

Leave a comment